About Starmerx

Company profile

        StarMerx was founded in 2011, mainly engaged in cross-border E-Commerce, mobile computing, Internet data mining and other business. At present, there is more than 500 staff. In 2016, it received 45 million Yuan investment, in 2017, one hundred million Yuan.
        Currently StarMerx keeps rapid growth at platforms such as Amazon, Ebay, Aliexpress, Wish, etc., customers all over the world. Its business scope includes electronics, LED, outdoor and household products, garment and garment accessories, toys, cosmetic products and so on.
        Global Strategy
        StarMerx is based in Shenzhen, but it also has branch companies in Yantai, Qingdao, Guangzhou, Donguan, Hangzhou, Yiwu, Hong Kong and Seattle, warehouses in USA, Europe, Russia, Shenzhen and Dongguan.
        Strong Technology Power
        StarMerx is rewarded as the “National High-tech Enterprise” and “Shenzhen High-tech Enterprise. Its core technology team has received more than a dozen software copyrights, published dozens of thesis in the field of data mining, information retrieval and related fields. StarMerx has developed a number of leading E-Commerce projects in the aspect of computer artificial intelligence and information processing.

Our Vision

        Vission- To be top 10 customers preferred E-Commerce enabler in globally.

        Mission-To provide world class E-commerce service to customer with 100 % satisfaction.

        Enterprise spirit:

        Work hard, courage to innovate and dare to challenge.

        Work hard:Cross-border E-commerce is booming rapidly, competition is fiercer than traditional industries, and elimination is more ruthless, retreat means to die. To survive in this industry, we must continue to innovate and work hard. Starmerx chose an E-commerce providers which means we chose an innovation and a non-return journey with The Times.

        Innovation:New business forms of cross-border E-commerce are constantly emerging, and platform policies are constantly changing, which requires that we should not be stagnant or rigid in our thinking. Our company advocates the trial and error spirit, changes with no harm means helpful. In the product, the sales model, the promotion way, the management, we promotes the innovation.

        Dare to challenge:Dare to challenge is the courage to challenge the srongest company of the industry. We will work out feasible plans to give full play to our resilience and perseverance.

  • Zhang Haizheng General manager & Founder of "Starmerx E- Commerce Company."

    Zhang Haizheng holds Master of Computer Science from Shanghai Jiao Tong University and also Doctor of Computer science from university of Massachusetts USA, He have served in Microsoft's Bing search, and AMZN in the United States as a Software Engineer and commercial data mining engineers. In 2013, he returned to China and started "Starmerx Electronic Commerce Co.".He has been awarded with the national honorary titles such as "science and technology leader", overseas high-level talents of "peacock plan" high-end entrepreneurial talent of "double hundred plan" etc.

  • Liao Weijun Cheif Operating Officer

    With vast experience in supply chain management , he is very much familiar with cross-border E-commerce process operation. Since joining Starmerx company in 2012, he has promoted, organized and coordinated with various major operation plans, he also promote market development tracking and strategy adjustment, set up a standardized and efficient operation management system and optimize it. Organize and coordinate various departments to implement and achieve the company's operational objectives.

  • Song Hongxiao Sales Director

    With huge management experience of electronic platform, familiar with the operation of various platforms. Since joining the starmerx business in 2014, responsible for the team building and personnel training of all the business platforms of the company, control and supervise the whole business process, to ensure the smooth operation of the business. Formulate company operation indicators, annual development plans, promote and ensure the smooth completion of business targets. Formulate strategic development and business plan for all departments of operation center, to coordinate with the work of various departments, and build and develop excellent operation teams. Provide ideas for the development direction of the company, at the same time, be responsible for improving the business process.

  • He Yaoting Brand partner

    Three masters of Arts and Sciences of University of Essen, Duisburg, Germany(Computer Linguistics / Germanic language / East Asian economy, Japanese direction). Living in Germany for 16 years, engaged in international electronic commerce for many years, familiar with marketing technology promotion. Specialized in the Amazon SEO and Germanic languages market, familiar with the operation process and competitive strategy of European and American e-commerce companies, familiar with German and EU laws and regulations, familiar with the social psychology and market rules of European and American retail industry, sensitive to the latest technology of the Internet, and rich experience in the management and training of e-commerce.

  • Zhang Dongmei Director of overseas business

    Dual professional master of industrial engineering and operational research in the US, the American quality association ASQ Six Sigma Black Belt certification. She has many years of experience in international warehousing and logistics, operation optimization and comprehensive management of enterprises in the field of international trade and e-commerce. Before joining the Starmerx company, he was engaged in the comprehensive management of cross-border electricity supplier overseas branch, and was responsible for overseas warehousing and logistics.

  • Sun Hongfei Director of overseas market expansion

    He hold Bachelor Degree from Shanghai Jiao Tong University and MBA from University of Southern California. He hold rich experience on multi regional management for large multinational companies. After returning to China, he has successful experience in the field of consumption from 0 to 1. He has rich experience in operation management and international vision.

  • He Yanting Director of channel sales

    International finance graduated from Peking University , engaged in international retail chain, domestic retail chain and domestic high-end consumer goods supermarket investment, procurement and sales work. She hold rich experience in optimizing the structure of commodities, optimizing merchandising, operation and management of commodities with keen market insight and commodity requirement analysis ability, familiar with cross commodity research, planning and adjustment e ntered the traditional electronic commerce industry in 2008. In 2012, joined the cross-border electronic commerce, responsible for commodity category management and channel sales.

关于星商

公司简介

        深圳市星商电子商务有限公司,是国家级高新技术企业,主要涉及跨境电商,移动计算以及互联网数据挖掘等业务.总部设在深圳,另有烟台,广州,香港,美国公司。创始人系留美博士,并在美国微软、亚马逊等世界500强跨国公司工作多年,积累了丰富的经验,荣获多类国家称号:“科技领军人才”,“孔雀计划”海外高层次人才,“双百计划”“龙舞华章计划”高端创业人才等。
        公司于2016年获得A轮融资4500万,2017年B轮融资过亿元。
        公司广聚业内精英人才,团队目前在Amazon、Ebay、速卖通等跨境电商平台的销售额保持了每年高速增长,客户遍布全球。从事跨境电子商务以来,经营的范围包括游戏配件、电脑配件、手机配件、家居、健康/美容、汽车配件、摄影器材、影音视频、激光/LED、服饰、玩具、户外等数十个品类,数万种商品...
        公司核心技术团队,已取得多项软件著作权。在数据挖掘、信息检索等相关领域发表论文数十篇,引用次数超过150。公司在计算机人工智能以及信息处理方面已经开发了若干项目,进行了技术积累,其中基于海量数据挖掘的电子商务品类开发技术已经在国际电子商务行业取得领先地位。

企业愿景

         一切从消费者出发,缩短创新链条,做中国制造到智造的发动机

        企业精神:

        艰苦奋斗、勇于创新、敢于挑战

        艰苦奋斗:跨境电商迅猛发展的同时,竞争要比传统产业更激烈,淘汰更无情,后退就意味着消亡。要在这个产业中生存,只有不断创新和艰苦奋斗。星商选择了跨境电商,就是选择了一条创新和与时代共进的不归路。

        勇于创新:跨境电商新业务形态不断涌现,平台政策不断变化,要求我们思想上不能停滞,不能僵化。公司提倡试错精神,改变无过既是功的思想,在产品、销售模式、推广方式、管理上提倡创新。

        敢于挑战:敢于挑战是指我们要勇于向行业第一梯队发起挑战。制定切实可行的规划,发挥我们的韧性和毅力。

  • 张海政 总经理 星商创始人

    上海交通大学计算机科学硕士、美国麻省大学计算机科学博士,曾在美国微软必应搜索,美国亚马逊公司任职,任软件工程师及商务数据挖掘工程师。2013年归国创建“星商电子”。曾多次荣获“科技领军人才"、"孔雀计划”海外高层次人才,“双百计划”高端创业人才等国家级荣誉称号。

  • 廖伟军 运营总监

    有多年的供应链管理经验,熟悉跨境电商流程运作。自2012年加入星商以来,策划推进及组织协调公司重大运营计划、推进市场发展跟踪和策略调整,建立规范、高效的运营管理体系并优化完善。组织协调公司各部门执行、实现公司的运营目标。

  • 宋洪晓 销售总监

    多年电商平台管理经验,熟悉各个平台运作。自2014年加入星商以来,负责公司所有电商平台团队建设,人才培养,对整个业务流程进行把关,监督,确保业务顺利进行。制定公司运营指标,年度发展计划,推动并确保营业指标的的顺利完成。制定运营中心各部门的战略发展和业务计划,协调各部门的工作,建设和发展优秀的运营队伍。对公司发展方向提供思路,并负责完善业务流程。

  • 何耀亭 品牌合作合伙人

    德国杜伊斯堡埃森大学三专业文理硕士(计算机语言学/日耳曼语言文学/东亚经济日本方向)。在德国生活工作16年,从事国际电子商务多年,熟谙营销技术推广。专长于亚马逊SEO和日耳曼各语种市场,熟悉欧美本土电商公司运营流程及竞业策略,熟悉德国及欧盟法律法规,熟悉欧美零售业社会心理和市场规律,对互联网最新技术保持敏感,有丰富的电子商务管理及培训经验。

  • 孙鸿飞 海外市场拓展总监

    上海交通大学本科,南加州大学MBA,具有多年大型跨国公司多区域管理经验。回国后有从0到1大消费领域成功创业经历,有丰富的运营管理经验,兼具国际视野。

  • 何燕婷 渠道销售总监

    北京大学国际金融学科毕业。先后从事于国际零售连锁、国内零售连锁及国内高端生活用品超市的招商、采购及销售等工作。对商品组织结构优化、商品采购优化及商品运营、管理等有丰富经验。具备敏锐的市场洞察能力及商品需求分析能力,熟悉跨品类商品调研、规划及调整。2008年进入传统电商行业,2012年加入跨境电商,负责商品品类管理及渠道销售方面的工作。